Current Availability

Hi,

 
I'm available to see you in my luxury South Brisbane / Southbank apartment.
 
I'd love to see you when we can make a time based on my availability updated regularly on this page, so keep an eye out.
 
Feel free to contact me for a delicious rendezvous during the below days/times that are listed below.  At least 2 hours notice, preferably longer even the day before is appreciated to ensure my availability.  It's best to book in advance by leaving a detailed message or email with your return mobile number and I'll be sure to call you back as soon as possible to arrange a time that suits.
 
Enjoy & look forward to hearing from you. 
 
xxx
 
 
 
Monday 6 - Sunday 12 October
 
I'll be available from 12pm till late from Tuesday 6 through to Sunday 12, except Fri 10th. Being a quality over quantity girl, I'll be taking the first few bookings per day that are confirmed.  Feel free to get in early for that sexy booking. I'm not available at short notice under 2 hours.
 
 
Enjoy,
 
xoxoxo
 
Pls note: These times are subject to change. Feel free to check again during the week.
 
Please unblock your number before calling which will ensure I can return your call.  
 
My mobile is generally a message service for return calls & texts. Please leave a message or sms with as much detail for your enquiry and I will return your call promptly.  
 
If your call is outside my available hours, I can return your call or text the next day if that suits, feel free to specify.